In the mind of a Writer

I have gotten at least ten out of twenty-five of the Loki Challenge done. I wanted more, but with family and personal issues, it just didn’t happen. Sometimes Life just gets in the way of my writing. . . it happens.

Starting September 21st until October 31 st. Then NaNoWriMo.  . . . I am starting a Supernatural horror theme. . . I am giving myself the goal of 20 posts. . . Supernatural (Show) or horror themed.

40 Days of Horror

BeFunky Collagesupernatural13 BeFunky Collage666 BeFunky Collagesprnt1

I will post these prompts on http://rebekah1213.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

