In the mind of a Writer

Another 5 minute Rant

First of all, on this blog I try to keep all things natural or positive. Secondly, I try my promote my own and other’s writings. If you want to know more about me you can read my other blog, my personal blog http://Rebekah1213.wordpress.com (I’m trying to get more readers on it.)

I am glad my 5 minute Rant and my facebook page got so many view over the week. http;//www.facebook.com/RebekahWolveire I have to give my boyfriend credit. He was the one who told me to not worry about the mess, it will still be there when I was done writing. (And it was. . . sigh)

If you also can’t write. . . just try to list ideas. . . and work from there.

I also make picture and music videos. . . where I get art or celebrity pic from the Internet and make a video. I also make music playlist for each project. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCb2Yb-IeUxjHx1DcVttxDAA?view_as=subscriber  That is my you tube channel.

If you really can’t writing, then read.

Anyway, I hope you are all writing and/or reading out there. I hope to get more posted soon.

Leave a Reply

