In the mind of a Writer

5 Minute Rant

I have to take a small break from my writing to just say something. . . I have been having issues with depression, anxiety, and panic attacks. My writing has been effected from this. . . (However that is blog on it’s own.)

I just want to say it take ten minutes or an hour and just write. . . forget about the mess on the floor or the dishes in the sink or the kids terrorizing the cats. Just sit down and write whatever it is in your head. Reality will be there waiting for you.

I have been having issues with this. I see a mess and then the ideas in my head get push back because of the mess. However forget the mess for whatever time you need and just write.

Just write

Just get some words on the screen or page!

Leave a Reply

