In the mind of a Writer

What is going on. . . .

I am sitting here writing this and playing Candy Crush Soda Saga. . . I have a to-do so long that it full page, and I am just motivated.

I am about two half days behind in CampNaNoWriMo. . . I was looking for job yesterday and it wore me out. I went to bed at 11:30, and woke up today at 11. I plan to catch up over the weekend.

https://www.fanfiction.net/u/6639834/Trinityvampire83

Without giving any spoilers. . . Abili is Marvel (Avenger) fan-fiction written by TrinityVampire83 . . . It is written in the point of view of Tony Stark AKA Iron Man.

This is my favorite chapter so far. I enjoy the back and forth with Stark and Banner. She shows superhero or not, guys will be guys.

A few of my favorite lines. . .
“Spangles was all duty and honor, blahdy, blah.”

“’There’s an open bar.’ Bruce chimed in a sing song voice. Now he was speaking my language.”

Check out my Fanfiction page as well https://www.fanfiction.net/~rebekahwriter13

I plan to post more stories this weekend.

Happy Easter fellow Writers and Readers

Leave a Reply

