In the mind of a Writer

Other than NaNoWriMo

Next to NaNoWriMo this year. . . I plan to edit my first vampire book Melzela, and help my fiancé with his writing project.

I also thought I would get this a shot. . . http://www.dreamplaywrite.com/challenge/vote/RebekahWolveire

Never mind, they said it was all free, but then they tried to charge ten bucks a month once you signed in. . . I thought they wanted to help writers. . . it just sounds like another money scheme to me.

 

Comments on: "Other than NaNoWriMo" (1)

  1. I thought that deal was free too. Thanks for taking the plunge and passing on the info.

Leave a Reply

