In the mind of a Writer

Updates and Extensions

Okay, early this morning, I posted a blog about what is going on in October. . . will a few things have changed. ( I am feeling that it seems everything in my life keeps getting pushed back. . . )
https://rebekahwolveire.wordpress.com/2014/10/02/how-october-is-going/

First my book, because over the next few weeks, I have to rewrite some large sections, because of a flow problem.

And now we push, our tying the knot, back to January, because simply we just cannot afford everything.

I can’t push NaNoWriMo or Halloween back. . . so at least I have some things to look forward to.

It hasn’t stopped for the last two days, I just hope I get some time to chill out.

Leave a Reply

