In the mind of a Writer

I truly do not believe that you are in Hell. I don’t think that one act make or breaks a person at the pearl gates. I do believe that you will reincarnated, but maybe this time you will have less demons.

I have been reading these Christian blog saying that you are burning in Hell. I think you had your hell on earth and some how God saw that.

By the way, I do not believe that Robin Williams is in Hell. I think that Christians (especially those who have posted blog about this issue) should mind their own business and stop judging a dead man.
He brought laughter to millions of people while fighting his own demons. Until you’re better than Jesus Christ, than may you cast the first stone. (That’s what I thought).

I really do hope you have some peace.

 

PS I wish Christians were more like this. . . https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HUHcc7ipGt0

Leave a Reply

