In the mind of a Writer

RIP Robin Williams

I’m a huge Robin Williams fan. He was an amazing actor, and his humorous talent would be missed. The thing I believed he was only of the comedians that I felt connected me to my father. Watching his movies, and his stand up comedic acts was something we did together.
He had a talent that only a few people in his world actually get and that is the talent to make others laugh. I’m sorry to see him go, but I hope that he makes others laugh in his next lifetime.

01rw

Leave a Reply

