In the mind of a Writer

I have been helping my mom and brother pack and move. I have been so busy that I have gotten just 700 words within the last 30 days.

Now I am having a garage sale. . . For anyone in Ohio (Lorain County Area) Please stop by. . . here’s the ad http://cleveland.craigslist.org/gms/4557456878.html

I hope to get moved and writing on a regular basis by September. (It’s a flexible goal.)

Comments on: "Busy, but Not Writing :-/" (2)

  1. You’ll be right on time for NaNo in November…

Leave a Reply

