In the mind of a Writer

Help the Cats

I am a very big cat lover. I just saw this event in which all royalties will go to help cats.

This is the quote:

“It’s simple, I have a love for animals, especially cats. I donate to various no kill shelters whenever I get enough free money, which is hard to come by as we all know. I have a proposal and I need your help author and reader friends alike.”

https://www.facebook.com/events/292580140899867/302992896525258/?notif_t=like

http://www.amazon.com/Arise-Drift-Micheal-Dean-ebook/dp/B00IU0TFDK/ref=la_B00GU1473O_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1400022143&sr=1-1

http://www.amazon.com/Drift-Michael-Dean-ebook/dp/B00GTDKJGM/ref=la_B00GU1473O_1_2?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1400022143&sr=1-2

“All people have to do is buy book #3 in my Drift series, BURN, after it is released this summer. My next two royalty checks after its release will be donated to either Operation Kindness or Dog and Kitty City. Thank you very much Rebekah for the help.”

Comments on: "Help the Cats" (1)

  1. Happy to see anyone donating for animals. I cant wait to be able to do this myself one day!

Leave a Reply

