In the mind of a Writer

I’m published

I have a short personal story, “Changing Platforms,” published in Bridge of World put together and wrote by Teena Adams. 515M7EfV2FL__BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA278_PIkin4,BottomRight,-69,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_

In order to read my story you need to buy a copy. It’s just $2.99 on Kindle. (Part of the profits go to those fighting cancer. It has powerful stories and goes to a good cause.)

A quote from my short story: ” I feel I am my true self on the page.” Check it out.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00F2OOOJC/ref=rdr_kindle_ext_tmb#_

Comments on: "I’m published" (4)

  1. Congratulations!!

  2. did you get writers financial support? where/How do I get hooked up?

Leave a Reply

